## **WeGo Access Policy Advisory Subcommittee Meeting Information**

May 24, 2023

1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

400 Dr Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Nashville, TN 37219

## **WeGo Access Policy Advisory Meeting Agenda**

Call to Order Debbie Chadwick, APAC Chair

Welcome

Roll Call/Introductions Arthur Humphries, APAC Secretary

Approval of March Minutes

Public Comments 3 minutes per person

WeGo Update Marilyn Yokley, WeGo Access Manager
WeGo Access Fare Collection Marilyn Yokley, WeGo Access Manager
WeGo Access Improvement Plan Discussion Marilyn Yokley, WeGo Access Manager

Nominating Committee Patricia Valladares, Chair
ADA Compliance April Meredith, Chair
A PAC of Praise Arthur Humphreys, Chair

Quick Ticket Roger Womack, Chair

Roger Worlack, Chair

Technology John Forbes, Chair
Training Natasha Wilkins, Chair

Bylaws Standing Dr.Tonja Dandy, Chair

Next APAC meeting is July 26, 2023, from 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

WeGo Transit is committed to accessibility. If you have special accommodations, please Contact ADA Coordinator at 615-880-3596 or email Tanesha.durham@Nashville.gov.