WeGo Access Policy Advisory Subcommittee Meeting Information

April 26, 2023 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 400 Dr Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd Nashville, TN 37203 **WeGo Access Policy Advisory Subcommittee Meeting Agenda**

Call to Order Debbie Chadwick, APAC Chair Welcome Roll Call/Introductions Arthur Humphries, APAC Secretary Public Comments 3 minutes per person 1:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. Nominating Standing Patricia Valladares, Chair Linda Brown April Meredith Roger Womack

1:15 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ADA Compliance Ad Hoc April Meredith, Chair Natasha Wilkins Joy Andal Shelia Hansen James Brown

2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quick Ticket Ad Hoc Roger Womack, Chair April Meredith Patricia Valladares 2:15 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Break

2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Training Ad Hoc Natasha Wilkins, Chair Roger Womack Lori Mabry

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. A PAC of Praise Ad Hoc Arthur Humphreys. Chair Dr. Dandy Natasha Wilkins

3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Technology Ad Hoc John Forbes, Chair Brenda Boaz-Pond Pam Hollingsworth

The following committee will not meet on April 26th.

Bylaws Standing

Dr. Dandy Chair

*Looking for additional members please let Dr. Dandy, Debbie, or me know if you would like to serve on this committee.

Next APAC meeting is May 24, 2023, from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

WeGo Transit is committed to accessibility. If you have special accommodations, please Contact ADA Coordinator at 615-880-3596 or email Tanesha.Durham@Nashville.gov.